Committees & Chairpersons for FY 2024

[2] **Policy Research Committees**

(1) Resurgent Dynamism

Corporate Transformation Committee

[Chairpersons of Committee]



YAMAGUCHI Akio General Manager & President, IBM Japan, Ltd.



HIRANO Hirofumi CEO - Japan, KKR Japan Ltd.



KAWASAKI Tatsuo Chairman. Co-Founder & Partner Unison Capital, Inc.



YOSHIDA Kenichiro

Chairman & CEO. Sony Group Corp.

Leading SME Revitalization Committee



[Chairperson of Committee] **TERADA Kohei** President. Warehouse TERRADA

Service Industry Revitalization Committee

[Chairpersons of Committee]



KIKUCHI Tadao Chairman,

ROYAL HOLDINGS Co., Ltd.



MIZUTOME Koichi

Special Advisor, Member of the board. FOOD & LIFE COMPANIES LTD.

Sports Entertainment Business Revitalization Committee

[Chairpersons of Committee]



KITAHARA Yoshikazu Representative Director, Chairman & CEO. TOKYO DOME Corp.



HIROTA Yasuhito Chairman & CEO, Representative Director, ASICS Corp.



HAGA Bin

Chairman of the Board, Representative Director, JCOM Co., Ltd.

Corporate DX Promotion Committee

[Chairpersons of Committee]



ITO Joichi Director, Senior Managing Executive Officer & Chief Architect, Digital Garage, Inc.



UENOYAMA Katsuya Representative Director, PKSHA Technology Inc.



SUZUKI Kunimasa

Representative Director & Chairman, Intel K. K.

Regulatory Reform Committee

[Chairpersons of Committee]



MASHITA Naoaki Group CEO & Founder, V-cube, Inc.



TAKEKAWA Setsuo CEO, Medical Corporate Body KEN IKU KAI



TODOROKI Maiko President & CEO, Poppins Corp.



MUTO Shinsuke President, Tetsuyu Institute Medical Corp.

Political & Administrative Reform Committee

[Chairpersons of Committee]



SHINSHIBA Hiroyuki Group CEO, OKASAN SECURITIES GROUP INC.



KOZU Takashi President & CEO, The Securities Analysts Association of Japan

(2) Transformation to Sustainable Society

Global Sustainability Committee

[Chairpersons of Committee]



HAYASHI Reiko Director & Deputy President, BofA Securities Japan Co., Ltd.



HIRAI Yoshinori Representative Director, President & CEO, AGC Inc.



TAKAHARA Takahisa Representative Director, President & CEO, Unicharm Corp.

Energy Committee

[Chairpersons of Committee]



KENGAKU Shin-Ichiro

Chairman & Member of the Board, NTT Anode Energy Corp.



HYODO Masayuki

Chairman of the Board of Directors, Sumitomo Corp.

Advanced Science & Technology Strategy Committee

[Chairpersons of Committee]

NAMBU Toshikazu



Director, Vice Chairman, Sumitomo Corp.



ISHIGURO Fujiyo

Outside Director, Pegasus Tech Holdings, K.K.



KITANO Hiroaki Executive Deputy President & CTO, Corporate Executive Officer, Sony Group Corp.



HIGUCHI Yasuyuki President & CEO, Panasonic Connect Co., Ltd.



YUKAWA Hideaki CEO/CSO,

Utilization of Carbon Dioxide Insutitute Co.,Ltd.